August Photo a Day Challenge

I have decided (or been persuaded) to take part in this fun challenge once again. I have done it in the past as well, hopefully I will manage to follow it through the whole month.

Click on the photo to visit Fat Mum Slim’s website and read what she has said about the prompts, and why not take part yourself!

 

Edited to add: In order to make this challenge even more challenging I have decided to attempt all these shots with my trusted, and slightly battered nifty-fifty – the Canon 50mm f1.8. Even I’m curious about the results!

One thought on “August Photo a Day Challenge

  1. Pingback: Where Will the Road Take You? | A Click At a Time

Leave a Reply

