Standing Strong

IMG_7070_1024

Pictured: The Castle of Keila-Joa, read more about it here

The new school year began, and it was as if summer hadn’t happened at all – a blink of an eye and I was back in the dreaded classroom. This, together with moving to a new apartment; work commitments; crippling migraines; and all sorts of other things to take up one’s time, creates a situation, where the last post in this blog was nearly a month ago and I haven’t picked up the camera even once in the meantime. There’s still even a backlog of stuff from the summer I would like to share, but I simply haven’t had the time to organise any of it.

I have no idea when I will manage to get into some kind of a routine that will allow me to enjoy things that I actually like doing, so I won’t be making any promises about when you can expect me to begin updating this thing regularity again. All I wanted to say is that firstly, I’m sorry about the unexpected hiatus and secondly, I hope you will bear with me and not give up just yet! Keep checking back and I promise, one day soon, I will surprise you all with a ton (or a little less) of new posts! You can even drop a comment and let me know what would you especially like to see here?

Have a nice autumn and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

